Blue Hats (1997)

Blue Hats

Warner Brothers  46333-2
Released: 1997

Producer(s): Yellowjackets


Russell Ferrante, keyboards
Jimmy Haslip, basses and vocals
William Kennedy, drums
Bob Mintzer, soprano and tenor saxohphone, bass clarinet and EWI


  1. Capetown (Haslip, Ferrante, Kennedy) 
  2. With These Hands (Ferrante, Kennedy) 
  3. Prayer For Peace (Mintzer) 
  4. Statue Of Liberty (Ferrante) 
  5. Coal Minor Blues (Ferrante) 
  6. Savanna (Haslip, Ferrante, Kennedy) 
  7. New Rochelle (Mintzer) 
  8. Coquimbo (Haslip, Ferrante, Kennedy) 
  9. Angelina (Haslip, Ferrante) 

The Official Website