Cohearance (2016)


Mack Avenue Records MAC1108
Release date: April 22, 2016

Producers: Yellowjackets
Executive Producer: Gretchen Valade
Production Manager: Jeff Neben

Signed copies available through our Buzz Promotions Amazon Store.


Russell Ferrante: piano, synths
Will Kennedy: drums, synths
Dane Alderson: electric bass
Bob Mintzer: saxophones, bass clarinet, EWI, flute


  1. Golden State (Ferrante) 
  2. Guarded Optimism (Mintzer) 
  3. Anticipation (Ferrante) 
  4. Inevitable Outcome (Mintzer) 
  5. Trane Changing (Ferrante, Felix Pastorius) 
  6. Eddie’s In The House (Ferrante) 
  7. Fran’s Scene (Kennedy) 
  8. Child’s Play (Mintzer) 
  9. Shenandoah (traditional, arr. Mintzer) 
  10. Coherence (Ferrante) 

The Official Website