Priceless Jazz (1998 – Compilation)

Priceless Jazz Collection

Compilation release

Uni/GRP 1110-9893-2
Released: 1998

Producer(s): Yellowjackets et. al.


  1. Oz 
  2. River Waltz 
  3. Even Song 
  4. Downtown (Live) 
  5. Spirits 
  6. 1998 
  7. Storytellers 
  8. Peace 
  9. Homecoming (Live) 

This is a compilation of recordings from Yellowjackets’ MCA and GRP albums.  There are no unreleased or non-album tracks on this set.  The two live tracks are taken from the album Live Wires.

The Official Website